This is the day that the Lord has made; let us rejoice and be glad in it. Psalm 118:24

Moving…

Hello friends!

After a lot of time to think and consider I decided I am going to be moving my blog. A lot of factors went into this decision, but it’s just what I’m going to do!

I have been having quite a few issues with privacy and security recently (which is also why I haven’t been blogging). Because of that, I’m not going to be putting my new information on this site. If you’d like my new URL shoot me an e-mail: colorsoflifeblog@gmail.com.

I’m hoping to get my new site launched within the week! Stay tuned!

And know that I do miss interacting with y’all every week. Hope each of you are doing well.

XOXO

Comments on: "Moving…" (1)

  1. My Urban Family said:

    Sorry to hear you’ve been having problems with the blog! When your new one is up and running stop by and leave me a comment so I can check it out 🙂

    Like

Your comments make my day! xoxo

Tag Cloud