This is the day that the Lord has made; let us rejoice and be glad in it. Psalm 118:24

what's on

Yesterday was suppose to be Andrea’s “What’s on…” but she moved it to today. It actually took me a while to come up with a bucket list, I had to really think about it! Also, these are in no particular order or color-coded (I know, surprise!), I just wanted to make it pretty!

IMG_2897

Now for my commentary (you know I always have some of that):

Most of these are pretty self-explanatory, but i’ll go ahead and explain the ones I think need it.

9. I think a “4 Generations” picture is the coolest thing ever. I’d love to have one when I have kid, however I would be fine having that picture with my grandkid.
10. I’m serious about this one, however I am not sure how likely it is to happen. I’m working on it!
11. Inspiration for this one came from this picture:
bucketlist
source
12. I thought about just starting with a 5K and then I was all “go big or go home” so I put a half-marathon now that ‘I love running, and you can too!
13. My sister saw my bucket list and added it, so I thought I would do this with her!
15 and 16. Probably shouldn’t be next to each other, but maybe that can be my “FUN 21st”?? Eh??
21. It’s true…i’ve never had a dog before. We play with them at my Aunt and Uncle’s dog farm. But we have never had one, and I love doggies. I need one!

Do we have any of the same things on our list?
Did you find anything you’re going to steal off of my list?
Let me know in the comments!!! I’ll be updating as I think of things I may have forgotten to write down.

UPDATE: I DIDN’T ADD IT TO THIS PICTURE, BUT NOW ON MY WRITTEN LIST IS VISIT EVERY SINGLE MLB STADIUM.

Comments on: "What’s on…my bucket list?" (10)

  1. Cute list…. I definitely want to ride a hot air balloon….
    XO sarita it’s my girls’ world

    Like

  2. Love your list (and your handwriting!). Such great ideas! We have a few that are similar/the same. I like the map idea with the photos. Very cool! I completed my 1/2 marathon this year and I’ve learned to LOVE running too!

    Like

    • Thank you!!! I’m glad we have some the same things on our list. And congratulations on your half marathon, hopefully I can someday soon say that 🙂

      Like

  3. I didn’t post my whole list, but we have a lot of similar ones!! 🙂 I love the photos in the states idea – will be stealing that!!

    Like

  4. […] of my favorite bloggers this week. If you missed them, check out my Simplicity Pin-Spired post and My Bucketlist. However, I want to keep track of all my holidays, so I want to recap this past […]

    Like

  5. I love bucket lists! Its fun to see what other people dream of doing. I would love to travel to where the dart takes me.. what an adventure!

    Like

  6. I LOVE bucket lists, they’re so interesting and fun to look back on to see what you’ve accomplished and to have some major life goals.

    Like

Your comments make my day! xoxo

Tag Cloud