This is the day that the Lord has made; let us rejoice and be glad in it. Psalm 118:24

Happy Thanksgiving from my family to yours!

Don’t forget this today!

Have a blessed day filled with lots of family, food, football, friends, and laughs! Let’s enjoy today for what it is as we remember to be thankful in all circumstances. – 1 Thessalonians 5:18

A yoga studio near me is holding a free hot yoga class so i’m dragging Morgan with me this morning…and then we will be ready to eat up!!!! I know I definitely will because I found gluten-free french fried onions for my green bean casserole!! AHH!!!!! πŸ™‚

Comments on: "Happy Thanksgiving!" (4)

  1. Megan said:

    Happy Thanksgiving! That newspaper article is so so true πŸ™‚

    Like

  2. I hope you have a wonderful Thanksgiving, Molly!

    Like

  3. Wishing you a happy Thanksgiving! Hope you enjoy your yoga class πŸ™‚

    Like

  4. Happy Turkey Day to you!

    Like

Your comments make my day! xoxo

Tag Cloud