This is the day that the Lord has made; let us rejoice and be glad in it. Psalm 118:24

Whew! Well hey, happy Thursday!

Things are busy over here if you can’t tell by my lack of blogging last Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and yesterday. I’ve had presentations on papers on finals and all of that FUN COLLEGE STUFF. But the good news is that I am done with 3 of my 5 classes this semester!! Boo to the yah!

excitedquotepin

One of the very best parts about blogging is not only the fact that I get to write about my life, experiences, and other random things that interest me…but also that I get to meet people I normally wouldn’t if it weren’t for blog world.

YOU GUYS.

IMG_4762

Cheers to y’all!

So as some of you already know I’ve decided to change directions with my career (also what I have been wrapped up with). I decided that I want to go into the health and fitness industry…in particular, I am in the process of becoming a health and wellness coach. Earlier this week I got my pre-approval to sit for my health coach certification. So once I do that…i’ll be a certified health coach and officially starting my own business.

While I willl create my own website for that business, my personal blog might change a tiny bit. It’ll still be a lot of my personal life, but I am going to start gearing my posts more towards health and fitness. Sooooooooo….with that said:

What do y’all want me to post about? Is there anything in particular?

I mean whatever it is…chia seeds, recipes, workout regimens, my routines, a certain kind of spice to cook with? You name it. Anything health, fitness, and wellness related!

Also, because of the fact that I will be starting my own business and marketing myself I’m trying to grow my network. Please follow me on all social media so I can follow you back!

Instagram: @mollymiddleton01
Facebook: Colors of Life
Pinterest: mollymiddleton1
Follow my blog via e-mail (on the sidebar).
Follow me on Bloglovin’.

And for the person who shares the most of my posts on social media (Pinterest, Bloglovin’, Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, etc.) and can get their friends to like and follow my pages will be sent something very nice in the mail next week!!!!!

Comments on: "A little update…" (10)

  1. Get it girl…#girlboss

    Like

  2. So excited for you on your new adventure!!! Follow those dreams, girl 🙂

    Like

  3. Congrats! I think your new career path with be a great fit for you! Can’t wait to follow along in your journey!

    Like

  4. Congrats on finishing a few classes, I remember how good of a feeling that was! I think you’re going to make a great health and fitness coach! 🙂

    Like

  5. Seri's Blog said:

    Molly! I am so happy and excited for you. You will do amazing things in the health industry. I am so excited to follow along in your journey. Many of my friends are obsessed with fitness/health, so I’ll be sending your info to many of my group chats!

    So happy for you! And good luck with finishing up the semester 🙂

    Like

Your comments make my day! xoxo

Tag Cloud