This is the day that the Lord has made; let us rejoice and be glad in it. Psalm 118:24

Lately….

I was going to share about my most embarrassing moment today, but I couldn’t write it because my friends read this blog haha and it really is embarrassing, and I couldn’t think of anything else. So now i’m updating you on life lately.

Baby girl turned four a couple weeks ago, but her birthday party was this past Saturday. And her theme was Frozen! And she was cute!

IMG_5687

She had a piñata and a bounce house at her party. She looks so tiny in this picture!

IMG_5685

Her dad is telling everyone the rules and all the other girls wanted to go first…but he said nope b-day girl first. Ugh, I want a birthday party with piñatas again!

IMG_5684

And while that was happening this little one snuggled with me and I just wanted to melt into a puddle on the ground because he is the most precious thing i’ve ever seen. Jonathan’s sister, Justine snapped this picture and I can’t help but stare at it all the time.

IMG_5690

While that went on Saturday, Friday night dad and I bonded over some shrimp and cocktail sauce because #likefatherlikedaughter

IMG_5654

And then mom and I bonded over some wine because #likemotherlikedaughter

IMG_5653

And then when I was hanging out upstairs that night I got a little bit bored and took a selfie with little Molly. I know, I look the same.

IMG_5664

Sunday after Church I got a massage and it was the best thing ever. I’ve only gotten massages from my aunt when she’s in town, so this was my first time going to someone and it was faaaaaantastic.

IMG_5698

And lately i’ve been staying up waaaaay past my bedtime to watch this show because I love it. I used to watch this every morning when I was in high school and I actually took a forensics class because I wanted to be like a “CSI agent”. I found out Forensics is harder than that and so I tossed that idea to the side and picked a different major. #mollyfunfact

CSI-Miami

And now I want a massage and baby snuggles from Isaiah. I’m off Tuesday and Thursday this week from school so guess what i’m doing? Going to the dentist and taking my car into the shop to get it fixed from the other week. SUPER EXCITING STUFF!!!!

Comments on: "Lately…." (2)

  1. I love massages. ❤ I think my aunt and I are going to go later this week! I love that baby and your polka dot shirt. 🙂

    Like

Your comments make my day! xoxo

Tag Cloud