This is the day that the Lord has made; let us rejoice and be glad in it. Psalm 118:24

Link-Up Love

Today’s post is pretty easy. As a blogger, one of my favorite things to participate in are link-ups.

  • I love that you can grow your blog, meet other bloggers, and get other opinions on the same subject.
  • I love that you can have a topic, yet because we are all so different each topic can be interpreted in different ways…like Andrea’s Show and Tell: Personal Style from the other week. I bet if you go through all the links they will all be completely different.
  • I love that we are also able to share what blogs we follow and enjoy reading.

Some of my favorite link-ups right now are…

Bookworm Wednesday with Colors of Life and Better Off Benedict 😉
Show and Tell Tuesday with Momfessionals
Friday Favorites with Momfessionals, A Little Bit of Everything, Grace and Love
What’s Up Wednesday with Mix and Match Mama, The Larson Lingo, Sheaffer Told Me To

Now…let’s share some link-up love!

Do you host a link-up? or What are your favorite link-ups that you participate in? 

My goal is to get as many people as possible to share link-ups they host or participate in and then next week I will put together a list of link-ups for the corresponding days of the week. I am always looking (and so are many of you) for some new link-ups to continue growing my blog and meeting others. Share, share, share!!

Comments on: "Link-Up Love" (9)

  1. I have so many Molly I enjoy the list is too long. Feel free to take a look at my link party page at the top of my blog if you need more. Of course the one I host Party at My Place on Thursdays is a favorite – 🙂 and our Tuesday Talk on Tuesdays. Thanks for sharing today.

    Like

  2. Yes I’m co host of a link up! Welcome Home Wednesdays!

    I love Biana’s Weekend Happenings as well!

    liz @ j for joiner

    Like

  3. Rebecca Jo said:

    Today is my link up I host every week – just post things you are blessed with during the week – Thankful Thursday 🙂

    Like

  4. I love all of those! Two of my other favorites are Let’s Talk (with Erika) & Pleated Poppy’s What I wore. 🙂 I don’t host a link-up right now, but would love to start one 😉

    Like

  5. Love this post idea! Crown Me in Glitter and Stang & Co do a “Talk about it Tuesday” where you can post anything. Jessi’s Design and Going the Distance are the ladies behind “What’s Hap-pinning Wednesday” which is another one that anything goes. Home of Malones does “Thoughts for Thursday”. Can’t wait to see your final list!

    Like

  6. Seri's Blog said:

    Great Idea!! I am loving Shay and Erika’s newest linkup– Stranded!

    Like

  7. I keep a running list in my planner of link-ups there are so many to participate in!! Some of my favorites are Weekending from B Loved Boston every Monday, the monthly Literary Ladies Book Club linkup with See You in a Porridge (we all talk about the same book), the 101 in 1001 Linkup with To Travel and Beyond every few months and Delicious Dish Tuesday on Eat, Drink and Be Mary….I could go on but I don’t know if my list would ever end! 🙂

    Like

  8. I love link ups! I try to take part in every one I can. I’ve started a new monthly link up with Ashley from Girl Talk and Sarah from Sarah Emily Blogs called Sweat It Out. It’s the first Tuesday of every month and is a health/fitness link up!

    Like

  9. So fun! I love show and tell and What’s Up Wednesday so much….and the Let’s Talk series from Andrea & Erika too. We are hosting prompted link up, Spiel the Beans with the Queens, twice a month. You can find the prompt info on my contact page!

    Shelly||The Queen in Between

    Like

Your comments make my day! xoxo

Tag Cloud