This is the day that the Lord has made; let us rejoice and be glad in it. Psalm 118:24

momfesstues

Today I should be talking back to school traditions, but this year our back to school tradition is a little different…

IMG_7221

…today I say goodbye to my sissy as we drop her off at college. To read about dropping her off, click here!

So while i’m sweating in the heat moving dresses and shoes and bedding, you should check out my previous Show and Tell Tuesdays:

My Home
My Beauty Routine
My Yard
When I Grow Up
Favorite Party I’ve Hosted
How I Got My Name
My Favorite Vacation
My Favorite Room In Our House
My Groundhog Day
My Organization Tips and Tricks
My New Year’s Resolutions

I’ll be back tomorrow, though 😉

Comments on: "Show and Tell: Back to School Traditions" (2)

  1. that picture is so funny and fitting for this post. Enjoy moving your sister, there’s always facetime and she’s only a car ride away 🙂 stay strong!

    Like

  2. Yay! I hope she loves it! Have so much fun with her today!

    Like

Your comments make my day! xoxo

Tag Cloud