This is the day that the Lord has made; let us rejoice and be glad in it. Psalm 118:24

I’m here and i’m linking up with Mel, Shay, and Sheaffer. Every last Wednesday of the month, we all blog about what’s been going on.

If you missed 2015’s posts, check them out!

Happy hump day friends! Can’t wait to see what’s been up with you!

af3d7-12_whatsup_logo

What I’m eating:

Lately it’s been a lot of the usual…

my favorite lactose free products

lactosefreelactaid

my favorite gluten free products

aldiglutenfree

And I’m also trying Shakeology. I’ll tell y’all how it goes after I have used it for long enough!

IMG_1523

What I’m reminiscing about:

High school. All my friends are coming home now that everyone is graduating and we had a little reunion on Monday night (more to come on that Friday). It’s so fun having everyone back again!!

What I’m loving:

My cousin Ean is having to close his account at the gym we both go to and he already had personal training purchased. They were able to transfer it to my account so now I have 12 personal training sessions for free!!! I’ll take it! E-bomb, you rock!

IMG_1092

What I’ve been up to:

Studying for my certification exam while my summer classes are still slow.

IMG_1673

What I’m dreading:

Moving back in to our house…we’ve been remodeling so we’re staying in a rent house right now. I can’t wait to get back to our house but I am not looking forward to all the unpacking that we have to do!

IMG_1583

What I’ve been working on:

All of my on boarding stuff for a new job I just accepted earlier this week. Back to these clothes I go!

IMG_9324

What I’m excited about:

(While Rick obviously doesn’t look like it) My sister and her new boyfriend! I love him and i’m so happy they’re together now 🙂 Ps. this was taken last summer haha it’s the only one I had!

IMG_8137

What I’ve been reading/watching:

I’ll talk about what i’m reading next Wednesday, June 1st for Bookworm Wednesday!! Link up with Katie and I for that.

bookwormwednesday1

I’ve been watching Young and Hungry at night before bed.

youngandhungrytvshow

What I’m listening to:

The dryer because #adulting

 What I’ve been wearing:

Random things I have been able to thrown together. I didn’t even really love this outfit but the girls in my small group asked if I would take them shopping because they like my style….um so sweet! Yes!!

IMG_1681

What I’m doing this weekend:

Probably working on getting my blog out on social media.

Follow me, follow me, follow me!!! 🙂 I’d love for you to pin some of my pins from my “Colors of Life” board that you have specifically liked reading. It gives me an idea of what readers like so I know what to continue blogging about.

Instagram: @mollymiddleton01 here
Facebook: click here to like my blog
Pinterest: @mollymiddleton1 here
Bloglovin’: click here
Snapchat: I’m “mollymiddleton”

What I’m looking forward to next month:

See last question below 😉

What else is new:

Tomorrow I am blogging about everyone’s favorite link-ups…be sure to come back!!

What are you looking forward to this summer:

GRADUATING COLLEGE FINALLY. Going to Omaha for a family reunion. Vacation Bible School. Starting a new job. Signing up for a mission trip (hopefully). Sunshine. My best friends all being home. IT ALL. I’m looking forward to IT ALL.

Comments on: "What’s Up Wednesday: May" (12)

  1. Graduating…woohoo! So exciting. Congrats on the new job, too! Lots of good things happening!

    Like

  2. I agree, I am looking forward to everything summer! Please let me know how you like the shakeology, I’ve been on the fence about trying it!

    Like

  3. Looks like a lot of fun going on lately!! 🙂

    Like

  4. Seri's Blog said:

    I just love this link up! You have so many exciting things going on 🙂 Looking forward to seeing your link up post tomorrow!

    Like

  5. Megan said:

    Congrats on the new job! That is so exciting! Summer sounds like it will be busy but a lot of fun for you!

    Like

  6. Great roundup!! I’d love to hear what you think of Shakeology. I’ve been trying to decide if I should try it. One of the video sets I love to do is the 21 day fix and she talks about it in all the videos.
    Please join our Tuesday Fashion Party Link Up each week
    Betsy and Katey
    http://www.twopeasinablog.com

    Like

Your comments make my day! xoxo

Tag Cloud