This is the day that the Lord has made; let us rejoice and be glad in it. Psalm 118:24

So last week I asked y’all to let me know what link-ups you host and what link-ups you participate in that are your favorites.

And you came through.

So thank you!

I’ve compiled a list from your comments with the corresponding days of the weeks, let you know some notes in parenthesis, linked to the blogs that host, and tried to give you a little detail as to what it’s about (I know when I hear of a link-up I want to know what it actually is). Hopefully this makes it easier on everyone to follow and find new blogs and link-ups.

Comment below on this post to let me know if you think of any more. Send people this way if they want me to add theirs to the list. I will keep it on a tab at the top of my blog for y’all to continue returning to! So here’s what we got…

Monday

Weekending – B Loved Boston – What’d you do this weekend?
Let’s Talk (Last Monday of every month) – A Little Bit of Everything, Momfessionals – Talk about the different topics each month.

Tuesday

Show and Tell Tuesday – Momfessionals – “Show and tell” with the prompt.
Tuesday Talk – Grammie Time – Blog about anything.
Talk About It Tuesday – Crown Me In Glitter, Stang&Co. – Blog about anything.
Delicious Dish Tuesday – Eat Drink & Be Mary – Share your recipes every week.
Sweat It Out (First Tuesday of every month) – Chasing Texas – Health and Fitness link-up.
Tuesday Fashion Party Link-Up – Two Peas in a Blog – Share your fashion posts for the week.

Wednesday

Bookworm Wednesday (First Wednesday of every month) – Colors of LifeBetter Off Benedict – Share your reads for the month.
What’s Up Wednesday (Last Wednesday of every month) – Mix and Match Mama, The Larson Lingo, Sheaffer Told Me To – Follow the prompt of questions to share what’s up.
Welcome Home Wednesday – J for Joiner – Whatever you want.
What I Wore Wednesday – The Pleated Poppy – Share your fashion posts.
What’s Hap-pinning Wednesday – Jessi’s Design, Going The Distance – Share what’s going on and your favorite pins.

Thursday

Party at My Place – Grammie Time – Whatever you like.
Thankful Thursday – Knit By God’s Hand – Share what you’re thankful for from the week.
Thoughts For Thursday – Home of Malones – Share your thoughts.
Confessional Thursday – Lynn – What are your confessions?
Special Needs Link-Up – Hannah – Talk about special needs, chronic illness, etc.

Friday

Friday Favorites – Momfessionals, A Little Bit of Everything, Grace and Love Blog – Share your favorite things from the week.

Once a month…

Stranded – A Little Bit of Everything, Mix and Match Mama – What 3 items you would take with you on a deserted island and date of link-up.
Literary Ladies Book Club – See You In A Porridge – Everyone reads the same book and you chat about it.
101 in 1001 – To Travel and Beyond – A bucket list with a certain time to complete and you share progress every couple months.
Spiel The Beans – Queen In Between – Follow the prompt.
Share The Love Saturday – Hannah – Link-up with your social media every Saturday.

Comments on: "Link-Up Love: The Results Are In" (27)

  1. Hey, great roundup!! Can you add our link up to Tuesday??? It’s called Tuesday Fashion Party Link Up. We’d love to be on your master list 🙂

    Thanks
    Betsy and Katey
    http://www.twopeasinablog.com

    Like

  2. Rebecca Jo said:

    I’m totally saving this – what a great reference!
    Thanks for adding me in 🙂

    Like

  3. So many that are new to me!

    Like

  4. mmstreeter1 said:

    This is wonderful for others to see. Thank you for adding my parties. Appreciate the shout out. I even found a new one – Thankful Thursday!

    Like

  5. I noticed you linked up with Danielle and I, so can you add our Confessional Thursday?

    Like

  6. Excellent list! This is so fun!

    Like

  7. I host 2 link-ups on my blog! Share the Love Saturday which is a Social Media linkup and a special needs linkup on Thursday! You can find them at sunshineandspoons.com

    Like

  8. Thank you for including mine and Lynn’s link for Confessional Thursday!

    Like

  9. Great reference list for anyone!! I hope you continue linking up to Wednesday’s party 🙂

    liz @ j for joiner

    Like

  10. I love this roundup! So helpful- pinning!

    Like

  11. mmstreeter1 said:

    Happy news! This post received MOST VIEWED on Party at My Place this week. I’ll be featuring you on Thursday. Hope you join me back for this week’s party.

    Like

  12. What an awesome list! Got to check it out!

    Like

  13. I am really new to all this, so thank you for creating a great list for us!

    Like

  14. Thanks for sharing our linkup Molly!!

    Like

Your comments make my day! xoxo

Tag Cloud